FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Rainbow Magazine to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Charming Joshua's Profile

Credit Tier

Charming Joshua

Customers rated Charming Joshua 5 out of 5 based on 77 reviews

I like to dominate and make sissies feel small and powerless ! I m a true master and muscle god!!
 
1 of 8
Pyxxel94
Wrote on: January 8, 2020
He's really awesome, beautiful and hot body. I had great private sessions with him. I do not regret any credit spent for him, he worths all you time and credits. You won't be disappointed if you take time to know him a little. Go pvt with him, you won't regret...
bucknyc58
Wrote on: December 30, 2019
Joshua is A GOD. He is beautiful, sweet, accommodating, and as dirty as you want him to be. His imagination is incredible and his attention is focused on you. He makes me feel like an obedient slave and rewards me when I am. He is the only reason I spend money on this site. I would spend all day with him if I could. Do yourself a favor and take this incredible man private. OFTEN
topdawg1296
Wrote on: October 28, 2019
a gorgeous man with big strong arms a rock hard body and a beautiful personalitly, definetly one of the sexist models on this site! I highly recommend this amazing ass man !
cheese75
Wrote on: October 17, 2019
One hot, sexy, huge man who knows how to work what he’s got. Not only isn’t he fun to look at, he’s fun to talk with, and your time with him will not be wasted ;). He’s a man we all aspire to be.
NIPPLESMAN
Wrote on: October 6, 2019
Joshua is just incredible. Not only is he friendly, but enjoys fulfilling your every fantasy. This man knows how to make you feel special. Rocking body too. Nipples to die for! Well worth the time to chat with him.
musclesworshiper
Wrote on: October 2, 2019
what to say joshua has an incredible body a beautiful smile and a wonderful personality.
I took a group show with him and he acceded to all my requests and even more. He took initiative that made me hard and he was super nice and caring.
His body is so beautiful and massive, hard muscle, arm abdo leg ...
Thank you
jessemontez05
Wrote on: September 28, 2019
Loved every second with Josh, he’s sooo hot in every sense of the word. A man that definitely knows how to please you in every way
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 28, 2019
It's always a pleasure for coming here, because Joshua make you feel good, he is funny, friendly, charming, he cares about you and of course he is sexy. Beautiful outside but inside too. Always nice to talk to him, he is so amazing that's you need to be attached to him for the person who he is. Thanks for all, thanks for being my friend, thanks for being here, thanks for exist. 💕💋
stokey44
Wrote on: February 4, 2019
Without a doubt the most sweet, caring, patient, charming and most genuine ever. He was trying to help me with some technical issues with the chat, when it ended up fixed he gave me the best show ever and i am very thankful for it. Oh I forgot he’s hot and sexy aswell :)
stokey44
Wrote on: February 4, 2019
Without a doubt the most sweet, charming, patient and most genuine person. He has helped me so much with the technical issues, he was doing everything to give me the best quality show. Very highly recommend. Thank you so much for your patience. He is a rare kind. Oh and I forgot to say hot and sexy aswell :)
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Charming Joshua. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Canadian Male

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel